Thanks for your very kind offer, but….

This week I got three seperate invites to a website called LadsLads.com, which is a little odd as It’s a  Gay Networking Website and I’m not gay. 

I’m not sure if they are spam, as Google doesn’t bring up other people receiving the same message, but I don’t know any the people who have invited me.

The messages appear in the following format;

Mail Title: <USERNAME> of <LOCATION> hay can you rememeber me?

Hi its from <NAME> here in Sunny <LOCATION>

This is to let you know that I’ve got myself up at LadsLads.com

You can see my videos, pictures and blogs not to mention chat with me directly on the live chat.

My new LadsLads is <USER URL>

So thanks, WashyLad , nikelad22, and donmagic but I think I’ll pass.

4 thoughts on “Thanks for your very kind offer, but….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>