Thanks for your very kind offer, but….
This week I got three seperate invites to a website called LadsLads.com, which is a little odd as It’s a Gay Networking Website and I’m not gay.
I’m not sure if they are spam, as Google doesn’t bring up other people receiving the same message, but I don’t know any the people who have invited me.
The messages appear in the following format;
Mail Title: <USERNAME> of <LOCATION> hay can you rememeber me?
Hi its from <NAME> here in Sunny <LOCATION>
This is to let you know that I’ve got myself up at LadsLads.com
You can see my videos, pictures and blogs not to mention chat with me directly on the live chat.
My new LadsLads is <USER URL>
So thanks, WashyLad , nikelad22, and donmagic but I think I’ll pass.
Topics: Blogging |







Its nice of them to offer though!
Aye, it’s true.
very spam
this website will do anything to get your traffic – ANTHING.
Have a read of http://news.pinkpaper.com/NewsStory.aspx?id=67
and you’ll see just how low they will go.
Cheers Lee, I read the article and you were right they are a bunch of low down dirty spammers and scammers.